Give us your feedback here!

The Progressive Dreamers website and this forum are currently in a sandbox mode as we work through many details of site content and moderation policies. Please discuss your edits, ideas, and suggestions, here.

2 Likes

Testing how stuff here in the conversations affect the Wordpress site

Wow. Very cool. Great beginning. Now we only need to build up our readership and encourage people to post comments.

Thank you for doing this, dpearl!

2 Likes

Thanks for the kind words. I’m working with @Dara on trying to write an opinion piece on this and ask Common Dreams to publish it. It may be a long shot - but I think that would be the best way for the site to grow.
Also note - I’m a real amateur at the technology side here and am really hoping we can get a cooperative team together to sustain stuff.

Well the @ referencing works well - I got that notification.

Did you send your final version to CommonDreams already?

I did see an article I wanted to read carefully that you reposted (Eskow’s article on the Fed). I really want to concentrate on reading constructive pieces that lay out a solution more. There just isn’t enough of that these days - we should know exactly what to push for to make disasters like East Palestine a lot less likely, making bank instability less likely, war less likely and on and on. (I should figure out what “node” that article belongs on for my taxonomy.